Information on the Faculty Council

Meeting dates

Meeting dates SoSe25:

27.03.2025 / 12:15 p.m. / G E08 & hybrid

Zoom-Meeting-ID: 966 3645 7371 Passcode/Password: 991245

15.05.2025 / 12:15 p.m. / G E08 & hybrid

Zoom-Meeting-ID: 966 3645 7371 Passcode/Password: 991245

03.07.2025 / 12:15 p.m. / G E08 & hybrid

Zoom-Meeting-ID: 966 3645 7371 Passcode/Password: 991245

Members

Chairperson: Prof. Dr. Mathias Muth

Deputy Chairperson: Prof. Andrea Rieschel

Professors:

- Prof. Ellen Bendt

- Prof. Dr. Robert Groten

- Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katrin Freier

- Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Weide

Academic assistant:

- Daniel Pattberg

Technical and administrative assistant:

- Mechthild Klein

Student representatives:

- Sarah Deborah Fehres sarah.fehres@stud.hn.de
- Edda Jabben edda.jabben@stud.hn.de
- Felix Meteling <u>felix.meteling@stud.hn.de</u>

Term of office

The term of office of the Faculty Council is two years; the student representatives on the Faculty Council are elected for one year at a time. The Chair of the Faculty Council is elected by the members for one term of office.

Contact

If you have any questions or submissions, you are welcome to contact the Chair of the Faculty Council.

If you would like to contact the student representatives directly, please send an e-mail to the student representatives. The e-mail addresses are listed above.