Hochschule Niederrhein

Hochschule Niederrhein. Your way.
Faculties of the Hochschule Niederrhein

The Hochschule Niederrhein offers a wide range of subjects with the following ten faculties and around 80 Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes.

Faculty of Chemistry
► Faculty of Design
► Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
► Faculty of Mechanical and Process Engineering
► Faculty of Oecotrophology
► Faculty of Social Sciences
► Faculty of Textile and Clothing Technology
► Faculty of Economics
► Faculty of Industrial Engineering
► Faculty of Health Care